Executive committee

Bryan Champagne

Bryan Champagne

IT Director & Services network development and maintenance
bchampagne@cooptel.coop

Chloé Bres-Kelly

Administrative Services Director / Controller
cbreskelly@cooptel.coop

Janin Ouellet

Janin Ouellet

Operations Director
jaouellet@cooptel.coop

Julie Dupré

Julie Dupré

Director of Customer Services
jdupre@cooptel.coop

Marc Lapointe

Director of construction / maintenance of the exterior network and buildings
mlapointe@cooptel.coop

Mélanie Fortier

Director Human Resources
mfortier@cooptel.coop

J-F Harel

Jean-François Harel

IT Supervisor
jfharel@cooptel.coop

Joanne Bolduc

Joanne Bolduc

Customer Service Supervisor
jbolduc@cooptel.coop

Mathieu Surprenant

Mathieu Surprenant

Installations supervisor
surprenantm@cooptel.coop

Steve Beaudet

Steve Beaudet

External network construction and maintenance supervisor
sbeaudet@cooptel.coop

Always informed

Amazing promotions, breaking news and great offers right in your inbox!